Cat In The Hat? Try Cat In A Hoodie!

This is the cutest hoodie ever, Jules! … I want one 🙂

Life Full Of Jules

“A lot of people like snow. I find it to be an unnecessary freezing of water.” ― Carl Reiner

It has sure gotten cold here the past couple of days – which causes extra dry skin. Yuck. It is official that I cannot go outside without a scarf/jacket/mittens. I was holding out at long as possible, but after the little snow fall we got, I figured it was time.

IMG_0274
It has been very wet and cold so I have not wanted to get out of my pajamas leave my house. On Sunday I found a knitting pattern for a hoodie… for a cat. Our cat Hunny goes outside on a leash  every day and walks around and sometimes kills birds. However with the colder weather she cannot go outside for long periods of time anymore which causes her to go pretty stir crazy. She will just stare outside longing, wishing, hoping, to…

View original post 231 more words

Leave a Reply

