at rest

tractor

5 thoughts on “at rest

    • Oh wow! I live in a subdivision across the road from this farm. This tractor was out working quite a bit yesterday but noticed today that it sits quiet- thought it would make for an interesting photo.
      Have an awesome day!

  1. Love the picture, but I would hate to have to do the work! There are some farms left which surround the area in which I live…they are one main reason I chose to move here. I can’t stand concrete everywhere!

    You take care and have a super day,
    Christian

Leave a Reply

