storefront #4

storefront

Downtown Peterborough Ontario Canada

9 thoughts on “storefront #4

  1. I would live in Canada in a minute if I could! Alas, I am stuck in California, USA. I like the B.C. area especially…

    Thanks for your visit, enjoy your day.

    Christian

      • I love the cold, gray days…people think the sunny summers are so great here. But summer for 300 days a year gets too hot and, well, kind of boring!

        Naw, I have tried to leave Cali. For 30 years…never made it out. Now, it’s too late, circumstances make it necessary to stay here. Oh we’ll…

        Send me a snowball by UPS! Take care,
        Christian

Leave a Reply

